MPA Hall of Excellence 2019 Class of inductees

By  | 

ROCKPORT, MAINE (WABI) - The Maine Principal’s Association Hall of Excellence inductees have been announced. The list has Dean Smith, Pinky True, Amy and Paul Vachon, as well as Tony Tammaro.

Tammaro died in 2002 and without a doubt, he was loved by all.