Author Laurie Graves discusses The Great Library Series

Published: Jul. 6, 2023 at 6:37 PM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

BANGOR, Maine (WABI) - Laurie Graves is the author of the The Great Library Series.

The series consist of four books: “Maya and the Book of Everything,” “Library Lost,” “Out of Time” and “Of Time and Magic.”

Forte more information about her books, visit